Interns 4-Good is run by a diverse team of passionate, hard-working high school students from across the United States.

ellie

Ellie Zimmerman

Founder and CEO

While backpacking in Patagonia National Park, Ellie and her friends contemplated the difficulty of finding meaningful and accessible internships in high school. Inspired by this discussion, Ellie founded Interns 4-Good, an online platform connecting high school students with internships at transformational nonprofit organizations. Since its inception, Ellie and her leadership team have provided thousands of motivated interns with the unique opportunity to build their resumes while giving back to worthy causes.

ellie@interns4good.org

Leadership Team

Leora

Leora Mouli

Chief Operating officer

leora@interns4good.org

deyan

Deyan Kassev

chief marketing officer

deyan@interns4good.org

Krishna

Krishna Hariprasad

head of internships

krishna@interns4good.org

Allene

Allene Yu

Chief Volunteer Liason

allene@interns4good.org

Ranjana

Ranjana Ramesh

regional director

ranjana@interns4good.org

Alexis

Alexis Eskenazi

head coordinator

alexis@interns4good.org

Raaghav

Raaghav Malik

chief technology officer

raaghav@interns4good.org

Sid

Sid Solaiyappan

Head of internships

sid@interns4good.org

Sahana

Sahana Datta

head of Human resources

sahana@interns4good.org

Annie

Annie Mokatsyan

volunteer coordinator

annie@interns4good.org

Sarah

Sarah Kim

Intern coordinator

sarah@interns4good.org

Katherinne

Katherinne Fox

regional director

katherinne@interns4good.org

Sanjana

Sanjana Llango

head of Public Relations

sanjana@interns4good.org

Paean

Paean Luby

regional director

paean@interns4good.org

Kim

Kim Peretz

head of Social Media

kim@interns4good.org

Jaylen

Jaylen Adams

Director of blog

jaylen@interns4good.org

Grace

Grace Ross

BLM initiative lead

grace@interns4good.org

Navin

Navin Ramesh

volunteer coordinator

navin@interns4good.org

Do not hesitate to reach out to any member of our leadership team with questions regarding our organization. When possible, please try to direct your questions to the team member whose title best reflects the subject of your inquiry.

Our Mission

Interns 4-Good is a 501(c)-3 nonprofit organization connecting high school students with remote, skill-based internship opportunities at nonprofit organizations, allowing them to build their resumes while giving back to worthy causes.

Contact Us