Interns 4-Good is run by a diverse team of passionate, hard-working high school students from across the United States.

Ellie Zimmerman

FOUNDER AND CEO

While backpacking in the Owyhee Mountains, Ellie and her friends contemplated the difficulty of finding meaningful and accessible internships in high school. Inspired by this discussion, Ellie founded Interns 4-Good, an online platform connecting high school students with internships at transformational nonprofit organizations. Since its inception, Ellie and her leadership team have provided thousands of motivated interns with the unique opportunity to build their resumes while giving back to worthy causes.

ellie@interns4good.org

Deyan Kassev

Chief Marketing Officer

deyan@interns4good.org

Allene Yue

President of Tutoring

allene@interns4good.org

Sarah Kim

Intern Director

sarah@interns4good.org

Sanjana Llango

Head of Public Relations

sanjana@interns4good.org

Annie Mokatsyan

Chief Operating Officer

annie@interns4good.org

Sid Solaiyappan

President of Internships

sid@interns4good.org

Paean Luby

Intern Director

paean@interns4good.org

Alexis Eskenazi

Volunteer Coordinator

alexis@interns4good.org

Leora Mouli

Chief Compliance Officer

leora@interns4good.org

Krishna Hariprasad

President of Internships

krishna@interns4good.org

Catherine Jia

Intern Director

catherine@interns4good.org

Kim Peretz

Volunteer Coordinator

kim@interns4good.org

Sahana Datta

Chief Admin Officer

sahana@interns4good.org

Ranjana Ramesh

Chief Networking Officer

ranjana@interns4good.org

Navin Ramesh

Director of Recruitment

navin@interns4good.org

Jaylen Adams

Volunteer Coordinator

jaylen@interns4good.org

Do not hesitate to reach out to any member of our leadership team with questions regarding our organization. When possible, please try to direct your questions to the team member whose title best reflects the subject of your inquiry.

Our Mission

Interns 4-Good is a 501(c)-3 nonprofit organization connecting high school students with remote, skill-based internship opportunities at nonprofit organizations, allowing them to build their resumes while giving back to worthy causes.

Contact Us