Interns 4-Good is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization.
We are run by a diverse team of passionate, hard-working volunteers.

Ellie Zimmerman

FOUNDER AND CEO

While backpacking in the Owyhee Mountains, Ellie and her friends contemplated the difficulty of finding meaningful internships in high school. Inspired by this discussion, Ellie went on to found Interns 4-Good, an online platform bridging the gap between nonprofits and volunteers. Since its inception, the organization has empowered countless motivated students and left a lasting mark on communities around the world.

ellie@interns4good.org

Deyan Kassev

Chief Marketing Officer

deyan@interns4good.org

Allene Yue

President of Tutoring

allene@interns4good.org

Akshi Malhotra

Internship Coordinator

akshi@interns4good.org

Annie Mokatsyan

Chief Operating Officer

annie@interns4good.org

Ranjana Ramesh

Chief Networking Officer

allene@interns4good.org

Diya Deliwala

Volunteer Coordinator

diya@interns4good.org

Joselyn Yoo

Social Media Intern

joselyn@interns4good.org

Sid Solaiyappan

President of Internships

sid@interns4good.org

Navin Ramesh

Director of Recruitment

navin@interns4good.org

Courtney Stringer

Service Hours Intern

courtney@interns4good.org

Nicole Cai

Networking Intern

nicole@interns4good.org

Krishna Hariprasad

President of Internships

krishna@interns4good.org

Aditi Rai

Chief HR Officer

aditi@interns4good.org

Shreya Iyer

Onboarding Intern

shreya@interns4good.org

Do not hesitate to reach out to any member of our leadership team with questions regarding our organization. When possible, please try to direct your questions to the team member whose title best reflects the subject of your inquiry.