Interns 4-Good is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization.
We are run by a diverse team of passionate, hard-working volunteers.

Ellie Zimmerman

FOUNDER AND CEO

While backpacking in the Owyhee Mountains, Ellie and her friends contemplated the difficulty of finding meaningful internships in high school. Inspired by this discussion, Ellie went on to found Interns 4-Good, an online platform bridging the gap between nonprofits and volunteers. Since its inception, the organization has empowered countless motivated students and left a lasting mark on communities around the world.

ellie@interns4good.org

Deyan Kassev

Chief Marketing Officer

deyan@interns4good.org

Allene Yue

President of Tutoring

allene@interns4good.org

Courtney Stringer

Service Hours Intern

courtney@interns4good.org

Annie Mokatsyan

Chief Operating Officer

annie@interns4good.org

Ranjana Ramesh

Chief Networking Officer

ranjana@interns4good.org

Nicole Cai

Networking Intern

nicole@interns4good.org

Anusha Sambangi

Outreach Intern

anusha@interns4good.org

Sid Solaiyappan

President of Internships

sid@interns4good.org

Navin Ramesh

Director of Recruitment

navin@interns4good.org

Yutonia Tang

Onboarding Intern

yutonia@interns4good.org

Sava Kassev

Marketing Intern

sava@interns4good.org

Krishna Hariprasad

President of Internships

krishna@interns4good.org

Aditi Rai

Chief HR Officer

aditi@interns4good.org

Titus Tang

Onboarding Intern

titus@interns4good.org

Do not hesitate to reach out to any member of our leadership team with questions regarding our organization. When possible, please try to direct your questions to the team member whose title best reflects the subject of your inquiry.